Your vision, our design.

Curtis Group Architects, Ltd. (CGA), established in 1996, is a full-service architecture, planning and interiors firm that specializes in healthcare architecture and design. Our project experience encompasses design and master planning services for virtually all types of medical facilities.

Our design process always begins by listening and learning. We will get to know you and your staff, how you operate, the current conditions of the project, and what your goals are. We will then work with you to formulate a creative solution for your project that will include a detailed plan and schedule that will satisfy your goals.

Representative Client Relationships

At Curtis Group Architects, we build relationships that last and design environments that heal. It is our continual goal to provide our clients with a creative, effective and healthy project.

Autumn Leaves Memory Care

Meridian Surgical Partners

Bristol Regional Medical Center    

MOHR Health

Children's Health

Nanticoke Memorial Hospital      

Cypress Springs Alzheimers & Memory Support

Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedic Institute

Tidelands Health    

Optimal Outcomes, LLC

Kadlec Regional Medical Center

Prime Healthcare Properties      

Vero Radiology Associates

Medica Development      

Cobalt Medical Development      

Titus Regional Medical Center    

NiteHawk Pediatric Urgent Care      

Lumin Health

lobby, west feliciana hospital, st. francisville, LA

lobby, west feliciana hospital, st. francisville, LA

Certifications + Memberships

Curtis Group Architecture, LLC is a State of Texas Certified, woman-owned Historically Underutilized Business (HUB). 

By engaging in the following groups, we have the ability to exchange ideals and collaborate on issue and projects to ultimately provide our clients with a better product. 

AIA - American Institute of Architects

ACHA - American College of  Healthcare Architects

AAH - Academy of Architecture for Health

ASHE - American Society of Healthcare Engineers

EDAC - Evidence Based Design Accreditation and Certification

NCARB - National Council of Architecture Registration Boards

TBAE - Texas Board of Architectural Examiners

IIDA - International Interior Design Association

NCIDQ - National Council for Interior Design Qualification

LEED Accredited Professionals are on staff.